Advancing Healthcare Awards 2018

The Advancing Healthcare Awards organised by Chamberlain Dunn are now in their 12th year! Our aim is to recognise and reward projects and professionals that lead innovative healthcare practice and make a real difference to patients’ lives. The awards are open to allied health professionals, healthcare scientists and those who work alongside them in support roles. The awards are unique in that they are UK-wide and cover all these professional and specialists groups whose achievements so often go unnoticed.

For more information on the Award categories and how to enter visit

The 2017 overall winners were:

Voice of release
Lynsey Grierson, clinical specialist occupational therapist and Sheila Smyth, musical director
South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust and The Right Key

For the full list of 2017 winners and finalists you can download the Winners Guide here or go to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *